President Inauguration 2023 Ceremony Program

TRUSTEES EMERITI Lee R. Anderson Sr. Eugene U. Frey Charles A. Haggerty Harry A. Hammerly Harry G. McNeely Jr.

Alvin E. McQuinn Richard M. Schulze

PRESIDENT’S CABINET Kathy Arnold, Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer Jim Brummer, Vice President of Facilities Management Fr. Christopher Collins, SJ ’93, Vice President for Mission Omar Correa, Vice President of Strategic Enrollment Management Abigail Crouse, General Counsel

Sonali Dalal, Vice President and Chief Investment Officer Laura Dunham, Dean of the Opus College of Business Paola Ehrmantraut, Chair of the Faculty Phil Esten, Vice President and Director of Athletics MayKao Hang, Vice President and Founding Dean, Morrison College of Health Kevin Henderson, Chair Elect of the Faculty Karen Julian ’94, ’98, CIO and VP for Innovation & Technology Services Karen Lange, Vice President for Student Affairs Amy McDonough ’93, Chief of Staff Joel Nichols, Interim Dean of the School of Law

Powered by