President Inauguration 2023 Ceremony Program

DIGNITY Patricia Conde-Brooks ’20 Ed.D. Executive Director of Student Engagement and Inclusion

DIVERSITY Michael Goar, CEO, Catholic Charities

PERSONAL ATTENTION Angelica Franaschouk ’23, Undergraduate Student Body President

GRATITUDE Nancy Peterson ’85, ’05 M.B.A., Alumni Representative to Board of Trustees

VIDEO GREETING Governor Tim Walz

U.S. Representative Betty McCollum

Mayor Jacob Frey, Minneapolis

MUSICAL INTERLUDE “O Bless the Lord My Soul” The University of St. Thomas Chamber Singers Albert Pinsonneault, conductor Mindy Eschedor, piano

VIDEO GREETING Fr. Dennis Dease, President Emeritus

Julie H. Sullivan, President Emerita

Powered by