President Inauguration 2023 Ceremony Program


Patrick G. Ryan ’75, Board Chair Chairman, Ryan Companies US, Inc. Amy R. Goldman, Board Vice Chair CEO and Chair, GHR Foundation John N. Allen Chief Executive Officer, Industrial Equities, LLP Katharine Anderson Groethe President, KG North American Import & Distribution Lisa S. Anderson ’83 Schoeneckers Foundation Archie C. Black Chief Executive Officer, SPS Commerce Andrew J. Cecere ’82 Chairman, President & CEO, U.S. Bancorp Michael V. Ciresi ’68 Founding Partner, Ciresi Conlin LLP Reverend Dennis J. Dease ’72 President Emeritus, University of St. Thomas Michael E. Dougherty ’66 Chairman, Dougherty Financial Group LLC Andrew S. Duff Retired Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Piper Sandler

Timothy P. Flynn ’79 Former Chairman (Retired),

KPMG International Carol Frey Wolfe ’83 Director, Frey Foundation Board Geoffrey C. Gage ’97 President & Owner, Geoffrey Carlson Gage Branding and Communications James P. Gearen ’83 President, Gearen Holdings Inc. Sr. Mary M. Haddad ’08 President & Chief Executive Officer, Catholic Health Association Hubbard Radio David Juran ’88 President & CEO, Colliers Mortgage Holdings Paul L. Karon ’85 Former CEO & Chairman, Benfield, Inc. James P. Kolar ’84 Virginia Hubbard Morris ’85 Chair & Chief Executive Officer, Former PWC Board Member and Central Market Managing Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Powered by