School of Engineering New Student Guide

Dr. Thomas Shepard thomas.shepard@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5433

Dr. AnnMarie Thomas apthomas@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5761

Dr. Tom Secord seco6437@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5406

Dr. John Wentz john.wentz@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5413

Dr. Travis Welt welt7618@stthomas.edu (651) 962-7743

Dr. Don Weinkauf dhweinkauf@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5760

Dick Wold rcwold@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5413

Dr. Jeong Ho You you03039@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5414

Dr. Chong Xu chong.xu@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5439

Staff

Steve Cole Mechanical engineering lab manager scole@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5762

Michael Fink Computer systems administrator mfink@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5759

Kathleen Hauser Web manager kmhauser@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5501

Curt Kietzer Director of development, kiet1596@stthomas.edu (651) 962-6913

Jodea Johnson Computer systems administrator john9280@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5490

Eric Kallas Engineering librarian epkallas@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5013

Charlie Mossey Mechanical engineering lab coordinator cmossey @stthomas.edu (651) 962-5517

Jacki Kubal Executive administrative assistant jkkubal@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5748

Veronica Putzier Faculty coordinator putz6298@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5418

Marius Tegomoh Computer systems administrator mntegomoh@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5517

Andrew Tubesing Electrical engineering lab manager tubesing@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5437

Jennifer Rogers Career services jbkaysen@stthomas.edu (651) 962-6762

Susan Zarambo Marketingmanager zara6490@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5504

New Student Guide 27

Powered by