School of Engineering New Student Guide

Faculty

Mr. Steve Albers albe8983@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5750

Dr. John Abraham jpabraham@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5766

Dr. Katherine Acton kacton@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5753

Dr. Deb Besser bess8866@stthomas.edu (651) 962-7741

Dr. Sarah Baxter scbaxter@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5507

Mr. Robert Bach, P.E. jrbach@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5510

Dr. Genevieve Gagnon gagn5892@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5774

Dr. David Forliti dforliti@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5415

Dr. Camille George cmgeorge@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5553

Dr. Jennifer Holte jholte@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5763

Dr. Michael Hennessey mphennessey@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5659

Dr. Chris Haas haas5473@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5750

Dr. Mahmoud Kabalan mahmoud.kabalan

Dr. Lucas Koerner koerner.lucas@stthomas.edu (651) 962-7742

Dr. Jeffrey Jalkio jajalkio@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5754

@stthomas.edu (651) 962 5598

Dr. Tiffany Ling ling1596@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5479

Dr. Rita Lederle rita.lederle@stthomas.edu (651) 962-7745

Dr. Cheol-Hong Min cmin@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5866

Dr. Brittany Nelson- Cheeseman bbnelsonchee@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5773

Dr. Greg Mowry gsmowry@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5749

Dr. Bob Mahmoodi mahm3256@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5750

Dr. Hassan Salamy hsalamy@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5758

Mr. Brian Plourde bdplourde@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5750

Dr. Kundan Nepal kundan.nepal@stthomas.edu (651) 962-5518

26 stthomas.edu/engineering

Powered by