School of Law - Commencement Program - Class of 2021


The University of St. Thomas School of Law recognizes and thanks the generous donors who paid it forward, establishing pivotal scholarships for access, excellence and impact. As we thank family, friends and others for their gifts, we recognize the important role philanthropy plays in supporting our students, our community and our mission. Archbishop Flynn Law Scholarship Ballard Spahr Law Diversity Scholarship Black Law Students Association Annual Scholarship Board of Governors Scholarship Briggs and Morgan Annual Scholarship

Class of 2004 Annual Scholarship Class of 2005 Annual Scholarship Class of 2006 Annual Scholarship Class of 2007 Annual Scholarship Class of 2008 Annual Scholarship Class of 2009 Annual Scholarship Conlin & Goetz Endowed Scholarship Delta Theta Phi Annual Scholarship Dorsey and Whitney Endowed Scholarship Dwyer and Kanca Law School Scholarship Fish and Richardson Scholarship Gherty Family Scholarship Hank Shea Scholarship Hendricks Family Endowed Scholarship John D. Herrick Endowed Scholarship Judge Diana E. Murphy Scholarship Klos Family Endowed Scholarship Larkin Legal Scholarship Lathrop GPM Law Scholarship Law School Annual Scholarship

Leonard Street and Deinard Scholarship Ballard Spahr Law Diversity Scholarship Michael and Ann Ciresi Endowed Scholarship Nilan Johnson Lewis Scholarship Pio Cardinal Laghi Endowed Scholarship Quentin and Sara Hietpas Endowed Scholarship Rob and Amy Parish Endowed Scholarship Robins Kaplan Scholarship School of Law Mission in Action Scholarship School of Law Professors Scholarship Schwegman, Lundberg & Woessner Annual Scholarship Steve Tourek Scholarship Stocks Family Endowed Scholarship

Target Corporation Diversity Scholarship Thomas M. Mengler Endowed Scholarship Thomas P. Dolphin Endowed Scholarship Wheaton Endowed Scholarship

Powered by